CAROLINE RITZMAN

SÄLJKOORDINATOR
 

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 34
Email: Caroline@2m2.se

CARSTEN JOHANSEN

ÄGARE/FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF
 

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 35
Email: Carsten@2m2.se

SOFI THYLANDER

INKÖP & DESIGN
PRODUKTUTVECKLARE

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 32
Email: Sofi@2m2.se

IDA RANTZOW

INKÖPSASSISTENT
 

Phone: +46 76 - 867 10 55
Email: Ida@2m2.se

PETER HOLGERSSON

VD/ INKÖPSCHEF
 

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 31
Email: Peter@2m2.se

KENNETH SVANE

FÖRSÄLJNINGSANSVARIG EUROPA

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 27
Email: Kenneth@2m2.se

DANIEL PLATE

FÖRSÄLJNINGSREPRESENTANT 
FRANKRIKE & BELGIEN

Phone: +32 483 05 46 49 
Email: Daniel@2m2.se

KONTAKTA OSS

Kontoret: +46 431-70580

Våra säljavdelningar:
Europe:                 +46 70- 548 90 27
Belgium/France:    +32 483 05 46 49

ADRESS

ESTWOOD
2M2 GROUP AB
Köpmansgatan 23
SE-269 33 Båstad, Sweden