CAROLINE RITZMAN

SALES COORDINATOR
 

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 34
Email: Caroline@2m2.se

CARSTEN JOHANSEN

CEO/ HEAD OF SALES
 

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 35
Email: Carsten@2m2.se

SOFI THYLANDER

BUYING/DESIGN
PRODUCT DEVELOPER

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 32
Email: Sofi@2m2.se

IDA RANTZOW

PURCHASING ASSISTANT
 

Phone: +46 76 - 867 10 55
Email: Ida@2m2.se

PETER HOLGERSSON

GENERAL MANAGER
HEAD OF BUYING

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 31
Email: Peter@2m2.se

KENNETH SVANE

SALES DIRECTOR
EUROPE

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 27
Email: Kenneth@2m2.se

DANIEL PLATE

SALES REPRESENTATIVE FRANCE & BELGIUM

Phone: +32 483 05 46 49 
Email: Daniel@2m2.se

RUF UNS AN

Wir würden gerne mit dir reden.
Büro: +46 431-70580
Die Verkaufsabteilung
Europa:                               +46 70- 548 90 27
Belgien/Frankreich:             +32 483 05 46 49

 

ADRESSE

ESTWOOD
2M2 GROUP AB
Köpmansgatan 23
SE-269 33 Båstad, Sweden